Adsorber MA-RV

Adsorber MA-RV

Adsorber MA-RV

The adsorber of the MA-RV series consists of an aluminium housing with a valve part and is used for aeration of aggressive substances or for use in harsh environments. The very robust housing withstands the most adverse conditions and optimally protects the system to be aerated from water ingress. They are used on hydraulic systems, gearboxes and storage tanks worldwide.

These adsorbers are filled with up to approx. 10 kg desiccant and can also be used with FKM or EPDM seals for the aeration of SKYDROL, brake fluids DOT4 and other hydraulic fluids. In addition to effective air drying, particle separation down to 3µm is achieved.

The adsorbers MA-RV series can be used in zone II 2 G / D IIC T4 according to ATEX product directive 2014/34/EU. In the viewing window the saturation of the desiccant is checked to detect the status of the adsorber. Maintenance of the wear components can be carried out quickly and cost-effectively.

Further information about the GIEBEL adsorbers of the MA-RV series can be found under https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/en/products/adsorber-ma-rv.

 

Adsorber

MA-RV 2L

MA-RV 3M

MA-RV 3L

MA-RV 5M

MA-RV 5L

MA-RV 5XL

MA-RV 7XXL

Total weight [kg]

1,8

3,0

3,9

5,6

7,1

8,6

16,0

Adsorbens [kg]

0,5

0,9

1,4

2,3

3,3

4,5

9,7

Max. water absorption [ml]

200

360

560

1000

1320

1800

3880

Height [mm]

210

305

405

335

435

535

635

Diameter [mm]

90/120

110/140

110/140

150/180

150/180

150/180

190/220

Connection

BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit

BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric

Valves [IN - OUT]

1 - 1

1 – 1

1 – 1

2 - 2

2 – 2

2 – 2

3 - 3

Adsorber MA-RV

Adsorber MA-RV

Adsorber MA-RV

Der Adsorber der Baureihe MA-RV bestehen aus einem Aluminium-Gehäuse mit Ventilteil und werden zur Belüftung aggressiver Substanzen oder zur Verwendung in rauen Umgebungen eingesetzt. Das sehr robuste Gehäuse widersteht widrigsten Bedingungen und schützt die zu belüftende Anlage optimal vor Wassereintrag. Der Einsatz erfolgt auf hydraulischen Systemen, Getrieben und Lagertanks weltweit.

Diese Adsorber sind mit bis zu ca. 10 kg Trockenmittel befüllt und können mit FKM oder EPDM Dichtungen auch für die Belüftung von SKYDROL, Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT4 und anderen Hydraulikflüssigkeiten eingesetzt werden. Dabei wird neben einer effektiven Lufttrocknung eine Partikelabscheidung auf 3µm erreicht.

Die Adsorber MA-RV-Serie können nach ATEX-Produktrichtlinie 2014/34/EU in der Zone II 2 G / D IIC T4 verwendet werden. Im Sichtfenster wird die Sättigung des Trockenmittels kontrolliert, um den Status des Adsorber zu erkennen. Die Wartung der Verschleißkomponenten kann schnell und kostengünstig durchgeführt werden.

Weitere Informationen zu den GIEBEL Adsorbern der Baureihe MA-RV finden Sie unter https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/adsorber/adsorber-ma-r.

 

Adsorber

MA-RV 2L

MA-RV 3M

MA-RV 3L

MA-RV 5M

MA-RV 5L

MA-RV 5XL

MA-RV 7XXL

Gesamtgewicht [kg]

1,8

3,0

3,9

5,6

7,1

8,6

16,0

Adsorbens [kg]

0,5

0,9

1,4

2,3

3,3

4,5

9,7

Max. Wasseraufnahme [ml]

200

360

560

1000

1320

1800

3880

Höhe [mm]

210

305

405

335

435

535

635

Durchmesser [mm]

90/120

110/140

110/140

150/180

150/180

150/180

190/220

Anschluss

BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit

BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch

Ventile [IN - OUT]

1 - 1

1 – 1

1 – 1

2 - 2

2 – 2

2 – 2

3 - 3