Adsorber ME-RV

Adsorber ME-RV

The excellent adsorber ME-RV is made entirely of A4 stainless steel. With a separate valve section, the maintenance interval is considerably extended. With up to 5.2 kg desiccant, even large hydraulic tanks in offshore applications, as well as gear boxes in the chemical industry and storage tanks can be efficiently ventilated.

The use according to ATEX product directive 2014/34/EU in zone II 2 G / D IIC T4 is possible as well as according to the corrosiveness category C5-M. On gearboxes or hydraulic tanks on ship decks, the valves protect the desiccant and, in the event of swell, the oils and lubricants from contamination and damage by water.

Due to the optimized design, these adsorbers can be maintained very quickly and cost-effectively. The wear parts or the pure desiccant are quickly inserted and the protection of the system to be ventilated is restored.

Further information about the GIEBEL adsorbers of the ME-RV series can be found under https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/adsorber/adsorber-me-rv.

Adsorber

ME-RV 2L

ME-RV 3M

ME-RV 3L

ME-RV 5M

ME-RV 5L

ME-RV 5XL

Total weight [kg]

3,5

4,8

6,1

8,7

10,8

13,2

Adsorbens [kg]

0,5

0,9

1,4

2,5

3,8

5,2

Max. water absorption [ml]

200

360

560

1000

1520

2080

Height [mm]

210

290

390

320

420

520

Diameter [mm]

90/120

110/140

110/140

150/180

150/180

150/180

Connection

BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit

BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit

Valves [IN - OUT]

1 - 1

1 – 1

1 – 1

2 - 2

2 – 2

2 – 2

Adsorber ME-RV

Adsorber ME-RV

Der exzellente Adsorber ME-RV bestehen vollständig aus Edelstahl A4. Mit einem separaten Ventilteil wird das Wartungsintervall wesentlich verlängert. Mit bis zu 5,2 kg Trockenmittel können auch große Hydrauliktanks im Offshore-Einsatz, sowie Getriebe in der Chemieindustrie und Lagertanks effizient belüftet werden.

Der Einsatz nach ATEX-Produktrichtlinie 2014/34/EU in der Zone II 2 G / D IIC T4 ist ebenso möglich wie nach der Korrosivitätskategorie C5-M. An Getrieben oder Hydrauliktanks auf Schiffsdecks schützen die Ventile das Trockenmittel sowie bei Wellengang die Öle und Schmierstoffe vor Kontamination und Schäden durch Wasser.

Aufgrund des optimierten Aufbaus, lassen sich diese Adsorber sehr schnell und kostengünstig warten. Die Verschleißteile oder das reine Trocknungsmittel sind schnell eingesetzt und der Schutz der zu belüftenden Anlage wieder hergestellt.

Weitere Informationen zu den GIEBEL Adsorbern der Baureihe ME-RV finden Sie unter https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/adsorber/adsorber-me-rv.

 

Adsorber

ME-RV 2L

ME-RV 3M

ME-RV 3L

ME-RV 5M

ME-RV 5L

ME-RV 5XL

Gesamtgewicht [kg]

3,5

4,8

6,1

8,7

10,8

13,2

Adsorbens [kg]

0,5

0,9

1,4

2,5

3,8

5,2

Max. Wasseraufnahme [ml]

200

360

560

1000

1520

2080

Höhe [mm]

210

290

390

320

420

520

Durchmesser [mm]

90/120

110/140

110/140

150/180

150/180

150/180

Anschluss

BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit

BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit

Ventile [IN - OUT]

1 - 1

1 – 1

1 – 1

2 - 2

2 – 2

2 – 2