Adsorber TM-RV

Adsorber TM-RV

The high quality adsorber TM-RV is completely made of A4 stainless steel. With a separate valve part the maintenance interval is considerably extended. With up to 5.0 kg desiccant, even large transformers in offshore use can be efficiently ventilated.

The use according to ATEX product directive 2014/34/EU in zone II 2 G / D IIC T4 is possible as well as according to the corrosiveness category C5-M. On transformers, the valves protect the desiccant as well as the oils and lubricants from contamination and damage caused by water during swell and rain.

The adsorbers TM-RV are available with all standard connections for transformers. Due to the optimized design, these adsorbers can be maintained very quickly and cost-effectively. The wear parts or the pure desiccant are quickly inserted and the protection of the plant to be ventilated is restored.

Further information about the GIEBEL adsorbers of the series TM-RV can be found under https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/en/products/adsorber-tm-rv.

 

Adsorber

TM-RV 3M

TM-RV 3L

TM-RV 5M

TM-RV 5L

TM-RV 5XL

Total weight [kg]

5,2

6,4

9,7

11,8

14,1

Adsorbens [kg]

1,1

1,6

2,5

3,6

5,0

Max. water absorption [ml]

440

640

1000

1440

2000

Height [mm]

285

385

310

410

510

Diameter [mm]

110/140

110/140

150/180

150/180

150/180

Connection

DIN42562
DIN42567A
DIN42567B
DIN42567C
DIN42562
DIN42567A
DIN42567B
DIN42567C
DIN42562
DIN42567C
DIN42562 DIN42562

Valves [IN - OUT]

1 - 1

1 – 1

2 - 2

2 – 2

2 - 2

Adsorber TM-RV

Adsorber TM-RV

Der hochwertige Adsorber TM-RV bestehen vollständig aus Edelstahl A4. Mit einem separaten Ventilteil wird das Wartungsintervall wesentlich verlängert. Mit bis zu 5,0 kg Trockenmittel können auch große Transformatoren im Offshore-Einsatz effizient belüftet werden.

 

Der Einsatz nach ATEX-Produktrichtlinie 2014/34/EU in der Zone II 2 G / D IIC T4 ist ebenso möglich wie nach der Korrosivitätskategorie C5-M. An Transformatoren schützen die Ventile das Trockenmittel sowie bei Wellengang und Regen die Öle und Schmierstoffe vor Kontamination und Schäden durch Wasser.

 

Die Adsorber TM-RV sind mit allen Norm-Anschlüssen für Transformatoren erhältlich. Aufgrund des optimierten Aufbaus, lassen sich diese Adsorber sehr schnell und kostengünstig warten. Die Verschleißteile oder das reine Trocknungsmittel sind schnell eingesetzt und der Schutz der zu belüftenden Anlage wieder hergestellt.

 

Weitere Informationen zu den GIEBEL Adsorbern der Baureihe TM-RV finden Sie unter https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/adsorber/adsorber-tm-rv.

 

Adsorber

TM-RV 3M

TM-RV 3L

TM-RV 5M

TM-RV 5L

TM-RV 5XL

Gesamtgewicht [kg]

5,2

6,4

9,7

11,8

14,1

Adsorbens [kg]

1,1

1,6

2,5

3,6

5,0

Max. Wasseraufnahme [ml]

440

640

1000

1440

2000

Höhe [mm]

285

385

310

410

510

Durchmesser [mm]

110/140

110/140

150/180

150/180

150/180

Anschluss

DIN42562
DIN42567A
DIN42567B
DIN42567C
DIN42562
DIN42567A
DIN42567B
DIN42567C
DIN42562
DIN42567C
DIN42562 DIN42562

Ventile [IN - OUT]

1 - 1

1 – 1

2 - 2

2 – 2

2 - 2