Adsorber VG-D

Adsorber VG-D

The GIEBEL adsorbers of the VG-D series are oil mist separators and are used for the adsorption of oil mist. The combination of spill protection, oil demister and a high quantity of activated carbon cleans the air flowing out of hydraulic tanks, gears and drums and protects the environment from contamination with oil.

It is used, for example, on turbo gears, test benches and oil circulation lubrication systems. The effective design of the Adsorber VG-D quickly becomes apparent here. The special design prevents the escape of larger and smaller oil aerosols.

These adsorbers are disposable versions and are completely replaced after complete saturation (discoloration of the white layer). This means that maintenance is carried out within a very short time. The selection is based on the size of the plant and the amount of pollutants escaping to ensure high efficiency and a long service life.

Further information about the GIEBEL adsorbers of the VG-D series can be found under https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/en/products/adsorber-vg-d.

Adsorber

VG-D 1L

VG-D 2L

VG-D 3M

VG-D 3L

VG-D 5L

VG-D 5XL

Total weight [kg]

0,2

0,8

1,3

1,8

3,6

4,6

Activated carbon [kg]

0,1

0,3

0,5

0,9

2,2

3,0

Height [mm]

141

210

226

326

364

464

Diameter [mm]

60/63

90/94

110/114

110/114

150/154

150/154

Connection

BSP, NPT,
Metric

BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit

Valves [IN - OUT]

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 - 0

Adsorber VG-D

Adsorber VG-D

Adsorber VG-D

Die GIEBEL Adsorber der Baureihe VG-D sind Ölnebelabscheider und werden zur Adsorption von Ölnebeln eingesetzt. Durch die Kombination von Aufschwappschutz, Öldemister und einer hohen Menge an Aktivkohle, wird die aus Hydrauliktanks, Getrieben und Fässern ausströmende Luft gereinigt und die Umwelt vor Kontamination mit Öl geschützt.

Der Einsatz erfolgt beispielsweise auf Turbogetrieben, Prüfständen und Ölumlaufschmierungen. Der effektive Aufbau der Adsorber VG-D zeigt sich hier sehr schnell. Der spezielle Aufbau verhindert den Austritt von größeren und kleineren Ölaerosolen.

Diese Adsorber Einweg-Ausführungen und werden nach vollständiger Sättigung (Verfärbung der weißen Schicht) komplett getauscht. Damit ist die Wartung innerhalb einer sehr kurzen Zeit durchgeführt. Die Auswahl erfolgt auf Grundlage der Anlagengröße und der austretenden Schadstoffmenge, um eine hohe Effizienz und eine lange Einsatzdauer zu gewährleisten.

Weitere Informationen zu den GIEBEL Adsorbern der Baureihe VG-D finden Sie unter https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/adsorber/adsorber-vg-d.

 

Adsorber

VG-D 1L

VG-D 2L

VG-D 3M

VG-D 3L

VG-D 5L

VG-D 5XL

Gesamtgewicht [kg]

0,2

0,8

1,3

1,8

3,6

4,6

Aktivkohle [kg]

0,1

0,3

0,5

0,9

2,2

3,0

Höhe [mm]

141

210

226

326

364

464

Durchmesser [mm]

60/63

90/94

110/114

110/114

150/154

150/154

Anschluss

BSP, NPT,
Metrisch

BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit

Ventile [IN - OUT]

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 - 0