Adsorber VG-R

Adsorber VG-R

The GIEBEL adsorbers of the VG-R series are refillable oil mist separators and are used for the adsorption of oil mist. The combination of spill protection, oil demister and a high quantity of activated carbon cleans the air flowing out of hydraulic tanks, gears and drums and protects the environment from contamination with oil.

It is used, for example, on turbo gears, test benches and oil circulation lubrication systems. The effective design of the VG-R adsorbers quickly becomes apparent here. The special design prevents the escape of larger and smaller oil aerosols.

These adsorbers are refillable and can be filled with fresh activated carbon at low cost. The efficiency and the favourable maintenance are shown after only a short period of use in the advantageous price-performance ratio. The selection is made on the basis of the size of the plant and the amount of pollutants escaping, in order to ensure high efficiency and a long service life.

Further information about the GIEBEL adsorbers of the VG-R series can be found under https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/en/products/adsorber-vg-r.

Adsorber

VG-R 1L

VG-R 2L

VG-R 3M

VG-R 3L

VG-R 5L

VG-R 5XL

Total weight [kg]

0,2

1,1

1,7

2,3

4,2

5,3

Activated carbon [kg]

0,1

0,3

0,5

0,9

2,2

3,0

Height [mm]

141

234

249

349

387

487

Diameter [mm]

60/63

90/121

110/141

110/141

150/181

150/181

Connection

BSP, NPT,
Metric

BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metric, Slipfit

Valves [IN - OUT]

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 - 0

Adsorber VG-R

Adsorber VG-R

Die GIEBEL Adsorber der Baureihe VG-R sind wiederbefüllbare Ölnebelabscheider und werden zur Adsorption von Ölnebeln eingesetzt. Durch die Kombination von Aufschwappschutz, Öldemister und einer hohen Menge an Aktivkohle, wird die aus Hydrauliktanks, Getrieben und Fässern ausströmende Luft gereinigt und die Umwelt vor Kontamination mit Öl geschützt.

Der Einsatz erfolgt beispielsweise auf Turbogetrieben, Prüfständen und Ölumlaufschmierungen. Der effektive Aufbau der Adsorber VG-R zeigt sich hier sehr schnell. Der spezielle Aufbau verhindert den Austritt von größeren und kleineren Ölaerosolen.

Diese Adsorber sind wiederbefüllbar und können kostengünstigen mit frischer Aktivkohle befüllt werden. Die Effizienz und die günstige Wartung zeigen sich bereits nach kurzem Einsatz im vorteilhaften Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Auswahl erfolgt auf Grundlage der Anlagengröße und der austretenden Schadstoffmenge, um eine hohe Effizienz und eine lange Einsatzdauer zu gewährleisten.

Weitere Informationen zu den GIEBEL Adsorbern der Baureihe VG-R finden Sie unter https://www.giebel-adsorber.de/adsorber/adsorber-vg-r.

 

Adsorber

VG-R 1L

VG-R 2L

VG-R 3M

VG-R 3L

VG-R 5L

VG-R 5XL

Gesamtgewicht [kg]

0,2

1,1

1,7

2,3

4,2

5,3

Aktivkohle [kg]

0,1

0,3

0,5

0,9

2,2

3,0

Höhe [mm]

141

234

249

349

387

487

Durchmesser [mm]

60/63

90/121

110/141

110/141

150/181

150/181

Anschluss

BSP, NPT,
Metrisch

BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit
BSP, NPT,
Metrisch, Slipfit

Ventile [IN - OUT]

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 – 0

0 - 0