VARIO-MA

VARIO-MA

VARIO-MA

For smaller hydraulic tanks and gears the GIEBEL adsorbers of the VENT MA-D series are suitable. The use of these aeration dryers is also possible in accordance with the ATEX product directive 2014/34/EU in zone II 2 G/D IIC T4. With a low pendulum volume, equipped with valves and a filter, these adsorbers have a long maintenance interval. The maintenance effort is extremely low due to the easy exchangeability of the cartridge.

The respiration dryers of the VENT MA-R series are made entirely of aluminium. They are robust, easy to use and equipped with FKM or EPDM seals. An application according to ATEX product directive 2014/34/EU in zone II 2 G/D IIC T4 is possible. The refillability ensures optimum protection of substances. For plants with longer downtimes we offer adsorbers with plastic valves to ensure long maintenance intervals.

The application area of the VARIO MA-D series is the aeration of aggressive substances or use in harsh environments. The adsorbers of this series consist of an aluminium housing with valve part and are available with NBR, FKM or EPDM seals. They are suitable for the aeration of SKYDROL, various hydraulic fluids, etc. The aeration dryers of this series can be used in zone II 2 G/D IIC T4 according to the ATEX product directive 2014/34/EU.

The VARIO MA-R adsorbers have a valve section and an aluminium housing. Their field of application is the ventilation of aggressive substances or use in rough environments. They are available with FKM or EPDM seals. The use according to ATEX product directive 2014/34/EU in zone II 2 G/D IIC T4 is possible. The adsorbers of this series are also used for the aeration of SKYDROL and brake fluids DOT4 as well as other hydraulic fluids.

VARIO-MA

VARIO-MA

VARIO-MA

Für kleinere Hydrauliktanks und Getriebe eigenen sich die GIEBEL Adsorber der Baureihe VENT MA-D. Ein Einsatz dieser Belüftungstrockner ist auch nach der ATEX-Produktrichtlinie 2014/34/EU in der Zone II 2 G/D IIC T4 möglich. Bei einem geringen Pendelvolumen, ausgestattet mit Ventilen und einem Filter, besitzen diese Adsorber ein langes Wartungsintervall. Der Wartungsaufwand wird durch die einfache Austauschbarkeit der Kartusche äußerst gering.

Die Atmungstrockner der Serie VENT MA-R werden komplett aus Aluminium gefertigt. Sie sind robust,  einfach im Einsatz und mit FKM oder EPDM Dichtungen ausgestattet. Ein Einsatz nach ATEX-Produktrichtlinie 2014/34/EU in der Zone II 2 G/D IIC T4 ist möglich. Die Wiederbefüllbarkeit gewährleistet einen optimalen Schutz von Substanzen. Für Anlagen mit längeren Stillstandszeiten bieten wir Adsorber mit Kunstoffventilen an, um ein langes Wartungsintervall zu gewährleisten.

Das Einsatzgebiet der Reihe VARIO MA-D ist die Belüftung aggressiver Substanzen oder die Verwendung in rauen Umgebungen. Die Adsorber dieser Serie bestehen aus einem Aluminium-Gehäuse mit Ventilteil und sind mit NBR, FKM oder EPDM Dichtungen erhältlich. Sie eignen sich u. a. für die Belüftung von SKYDROL, diversen Hydraulikflüssigkeiten u. a.. Die Belüftungstrockner dieser Baureihe können nach der ATEX-Produktrichtlinie 2014/34/EU in der Zone II 2 G/D IIC T4 eingesetzt werden.

Die Adsorber VARIO MA-R besitzten ein Ventilteil sowie ein Aluminium-Gehäuse. Ihr Einsatzbereich ist die Belüftung aggressiver Substanzen oder Verwendung in rauen Umgebungen. Sie sind mit FKM oder EPDM Dichtungen erhältlich. Der Einsatz nach ATEX-Produktrichtlinie 2014/34/EU in der Zone II 2 G/D IIC T4 ist möglich. Daneben werden die Adsorber dieser Reihe für die Belüftung von SKYDROL und Bremsflüssigkeiten DOT4 sowie anderen Hydraulikflüssigkeiten eingesetzt.